Skip to main content

Our Team Contacts

David Dupont – CEO
Office: 250 341-1742
email: bar4d@shaw.ca

Kathy Grieve – General Manager
Office: 250 345-6341 ext :21
email: GeneralMgr@MSVillas.com

Shelli Daviduke РAccounting Department
Office: 250 345-6341 ext: 26
email: Accountant@MSVillas.com

Elizabeth Young – Office Manager
Office: 250 345-6341 ext: 25
email: OfficeMgr@MSVillas.com

Leslie Wall – Transfer Officer
Office: 250 345-6341 ext: 25
email: Transfers@MSVillas.com

Erin Gornik – Reservations Manager/Social Media & Website/Retail
Office: 250 345-6341 ext: 24
email: ResWeb@MSVillas.com

Dianna Rose – Reservations
Office: 250 345-6341 ext: 42
email: ResOne@MSVillas.com

Debbie Clark – Housekeeping Supervisor
Office: 250 345-6341 ext: 22
email: HSKPMgr@MSVillas.com

Jan Smith – Recreation Director/Three Bears Den
Office: 250 345-6341 ext: 43
email:Store@MSVillas.com

Paul Barrett – Maintenance Manager
Office: 250 688-0734
email: MaintMgr@MSVillas.com

Maintenance Department Shop
Office: 250 345-6341 ext:28
email: Shop@MSVillas.com

Dale Thomas – Guest Services
Office: 250 345-6341
email: DaleT@MSVillas.com

Sam Bootsma – Guest Services
Office: 250 345-6341
email: SamB@MSVillas.com

Michelle Dahms – Guest Services
Office: 250 345-6341
email: MichelleD@MSVillas.com

Darlene Innes – Guest Services/Retail
Office: 250 345-6341
email: DarleneI@MSVillas.com

General Inquiries
Office: 855 345-6341
email: info@mountainsidevillas.com